UARTS 250 Receives Teaching Innovation Prize


Congratulations to the professors of UARTS 250: Creative Process – Amy Chavasse, SMTD; Yojairo Lomeli, Architecture; Stephen Rush, SMTD; and Herbert Winful, CoE; on winning the 2017 Provost’s Teaching Innovation Prize (TIP) recognizing faculty who have developed innovative approaches to teaching that incorporate creative pedagogies. We invite you to enjoy the final presentations given by the students enrolled in the Winter 2017 semester of this inspiring class on Monday, April 24, 3-6pm, in the Duderstadt Gallery.